Follow Us

Entertainment15 To Receive Aso Heritage 2023 Award

15 To Receive Aso Heritage 2023 Award


No fewer than 15 outstanding personalities will be awarded with Aso Heritage Award 2023.

during the event and they will be decorated with plaque and certificate to reward them for their outstanding qualities and being a Role Model to the youth of Nigeria.

Aso Heritage Award 2022 Presented to Her Royal Majesty Queen Tobi Phillip Ogunwusi – wife of ooni of Ife by the Organizers of Aso Cultural Festival

Aso Cultural Festival 2023 is a
one day cultural festival designed to showcase the cultural heritage and tourism potentials of Abuja and Nigeria at large.

Organised under the theme” Nigeria Together,” the event is scheduled to hold on Sunday 5th November 2023 at Blake Resort, Garki 2, Abuja.

The 2nd Edition of the Annual festival will feature various activities like cultural competitions, Colourful cultural parades, Fashion show, Musical Concert, Art and Craft Exhibitions, Dance, Aso Heritage Award 2023

The festival will attract over 3,000 local and international participants consisting from the 6 area councils in the FCT, including participants from some foreign countries.

Speaking on the event the Creative Director,Amb Kingsley Tolu Agboola, said,the 2023 Edition promises to be mind blowing as we want to use culture to unite Nigeria, and it will be an avenue to boost economic activities in the city as many SMEs will be involved to help boost their businesses .


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here


Share post:


More like this

Power Is Ephemeral, Akinnola tell Nyesom Wike

The Honorable minister of FCT, Ezenwo Nyesom Wike has...

Dickson Akoh Lauds Tinubu On New Appointment Of Two Idoma Sons

The Oyachaba K'Idoma, Dr. Dickson Akoh has extended his...

Ojema Congratulates Moro On Appointment As Senate Minority Leader

Hon. Ojotu Ojema, Member representing Apa/Agatu Federal Constituency in...

Otukpo Bank Robbery: Sen. Moro Pay Last Respect To DPO, Late John Adikwu

Senator Abba Moro, the senator representing Benue South Senatorial...